RSS

Cooking And Love

17 May

”…nothing gives me more satisfaction than cooking for the people I love.” Hari Nayak, My Indian Kitchen

I couldn’t agree more!

Its been a while since my last post… My second baby just turned 4 months this May which means its getting easier on me to get on with the flow of things (or is it??, smile)

Cooking and Love

Also my precious dad who had been ailing for the past couple of months passed on very recently, and I wanted to spend most of the given time I had with him as well. Yes, I baked like crazy for my dad. So, so happy to have made him Rosemary Olive Oil Knots ,his favorite Neopoletan pizza, Hot Cross loaves, Sweet Orange Marmalade, a Hershey’s Swirl Marble Cake (recipes coming soon), Concord Grape Jam and the tart base biscuits which he loved…joys of life for which I am forever thankful…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 17, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
